skip navigation

Field Marshal Schedule

Field Marshal Schedule

Updated 3/15/18 at 2:25pm
Saturday 3/17/18
11:45a-1:45p Virginia Gutierrez
1:45p-3:45p Rhonda Wilcox
Virginia Gutierrez
3:45p-5:45p Rhonda Wilcox
5:45p-7:45p Claudia Orta
Sunday 3/18/18
11:45a-1:45p Virginia Gutierrez
1:45p-3:45p Rhonda Wilcox
Jesus Ordonez
Dania Ordonez
3:45p-5:45p Rhonda Wilcox
Jorge Ruiz
Esperanza Ruiz
Saturday 3/24/18
9:45a-11:45a NEED 2 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p Erica Rico
Jose Ortiz
1:45p-3:45p Erica Rico
Jose Ortiz
3:45p-5:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 1 PERSON
Sunday 3/25/18
8:00a-9:45a NEED 1 PERSON
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
Saturday 4/7/18
8:00a-9:45a Laura Matthews
NEED 1 PERSON
9:45a-11:45a NEED 3 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p Rosa Orellana
NEED 2 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p Blanca Velazquez
NEED 2 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
Sunday 4/8/18
8:00a-9:45a NEED 1 PERSON
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p Blanca Velazquez
NEED 3 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 2 PEOPLE
7:45p-9:45p
Saturday 4/14/18
8:00a-9:45a Ofilia Grimaldo
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 2 PEOPLE
7:45p-9:45p NEED 1 PERSON
Sunday 4/15/18
9:45a-11:45a NEED 3 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 2 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 2 PEOPLE
Saturday 4/21/18
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
Sunday 4/22/18
8:00a-9:45a Ofilia Grimaldo
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
Saturday 4/28/18
9:45a-11:45a NEED 3 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 3 PEOPLE
5:45p-7:45p NEED 2 PEOPLE
Sunday 4/29/18
9:45a-11:45a NEED 4 PEOPLE
11:45a-1:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
1:45p-3:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE
3:45p-5:45p NEED 4 PEOPLE