skip navigation

Awards and Accomplishments

Player Scholarships – 2019

The Following High School Seniors have been chosen to receive a $300 Scholarship from the Arlington Soccer Association:

Fernando Castaneda     Seguin High School

Jeffrey Waldrop             Arlington High School

Daniel Luna                   Sam Houston High School

Declan Price                  Lamar High School

Aalyha Padilla               Sam Houston High School

Amanda Frybarger        Bowie High School

Jerry Albano

Arlington Soccer is very proud to announce the recognition of Jerry Albano, as North Texas Soccer Volunteer of the Year and Kathy Rudd as North Texas Soccer Administrator of the Year.  Both are well deserving of this honor.  Jerry has been a part of the ASA Appeals and Disciplinary Committee for quite some time, including acting as Chairperson when the VP of A&D was not available.  Kathy Rudd has many years as a soccer Administrator with both Arlington Soccer and North Texas Soccer

Invictus 99G

Congratulations to Invictus 99G the 2018 North Texas State Champions and North Texas Representative at the 2018 Regional and National Championships. Arlington Premier Invitational and Arlington Soccer Association  are proud to say you are one of ours.